Parents Sue After Son Allegedly Strip Searched At School

Adan Salazar Infowars.com December 7, 2012

In another unbelievable example of how our schools are turning into prisoner training facilities, parents of a Chicago High School teen have filed multiple lawsuits claiming their son came home from school one day crying that he had been strip searched.

“’He came home crying. So I asked him why he was crying,’ said the boy’s father, Anthony Woodman. ‘And he was like hysterical. He tells me he’s been strip-searched,’” reports CBS Chicago.

Working off an anonymous drug tip, the boy says last month two security guards, a Chicago police officer and a female assistant principal took him to a bathroom stall where one of the security guards frisked him.

“And then he searched me with my clothes on. Then he told me to remove my belt. As I undid my belt he pulled my pants and underwear down to my knees,” the boy told CBS.

After that, the boy says one of the security guards grabbed and searched his “privates” in full view of those in attendance, treatment normally reserved for jailed inmates. The search yielded no drugs.

The Woodmans say the humiliation and sexual abuse their son endured has left him psychologically damaged, as he now exhibits signs of withdrawal, depression and aggressiveness. Reportedly, he also has to sleep with his clothes on.

READ THE ENTIRE ARTICLE HERE

JOIN THE INFOWARS TEAM HERE

Leave a Reply

